ThriftStoreWebsites.Com's billing policy is as follows.:
Both of our services (Profit and Non-Profit) get a 30 day free trial. Therefore, you will not be charged until your 30 day trial has ended. Monthly plans will be charged on a month by month basis. You will continue to be charged thereafter until you cancel your service by filling out the required form. Yearly plans will also be billed after their 30 day trial has ended. They will then be charged every 12 months (remember that yearly plans recieve 2 free months). They will continue to be charged on a yearly basis until they have canceled their service by filling out the required form.
If you try our service and cancel during the 30 day trial, your credit card will never be billed. If, during your service with us, you decide to cancel at anytime your service and billing will terminate at the next monthly billing cycle. If your credit card is cancelled at anytime, please let us know ASAP so we can switch to a new account for you, avoiding any interruption to your service. If your service is interrupted for billing issues, a $25 reinstatement fee will be charged to reactivate your account. We reserve the right to terminate your account if it is overdue for 30 days.
Thank you and we hope to serve you for years to come.